Contact CAPT

Please share feedback or suggestions here.

Board

President

Katie Lowden Bahr: president@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Amy Irving: vicepresident@crestwoodCAPT.us

Secretary

Chelsey Green:

secretary@crestwoodCAPT.us

Treasurer

Trevor Bynoe:

treasurer@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Principal

Kelly Lawler: kalawler@CrestwoodCAPT.us

CAPT Board

All Members: CAPTBoard@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Committees

Fundraising

Kristin Pavelec:

kpavelec@gmail.com

Crestwood Caper

Karen Gibson

Katy Morreau

Crestwood Cricket

Ryan Holden:

rlholden@gmail.com