contact CAPT

Board

President

Fern Knepp: President@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Vice-Presidents

Susanna Daniel and John Stewart: VicePresident@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Secretary

Stevie Martin: Secretary@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Treasurer

Jescie Kitchell: Treasurer@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Principal

Britta Hanson: Principal@CrestwoodCAPT.us

CAPT Board

All Members: CAPTBoard@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Committees

Book Fair

Jennie Cox Bell: BookFair@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Crestwood Caper

Susanna Daniel and John Stewart: Caper@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Crestwood Cricket

Lisa Spierer: Cricket@CrestwoodCAPT.us