Contact

CAPT Board Members 2017-2018

President

Fern Knepp: President@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Vice-Presidents

Susanna Daniel and John Stewart: VicePresident@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Secretary

Stevie Martin: Secretary@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Treasurer

Jescie Kitchell: Treasurer@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Principal

Britta Hanson: Principal@CrestwoodCAPT.us

CAPT Board

All Members: CAPTBoard@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Operating Committees

Book Fair

Jennie Cox Bell: BookFair@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Crestwood Caper

Susanna Daniel and John Stewart: Caper@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Crestwood Cricket

Cricket@CrestwoodCAPT.us

School

Crestwood Office

Main Office Number: 608-204-1120

Late Arrivals & Absences: 608-204-1127 (before 8:45am)

Madison Metropolitan School District Office

Phone: 608-663-1879

Fax: 608-204-0342

Website: http://mmsd.org/