Contact CAPT

Please share anonymous feedback or suggestions here.

Board

Co-Presidents

Karen Gibson: karengibson@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Amy Irving: amyirving@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Co-Vice Presidents

Chelsey Green: chelseymariegreen@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Katy Morreau: katymorreau@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Secretary

Needed

Treasurer

Trevor Bynoe: trevorbynoe@CrestwoodCAPT.us

At Large

Ryan Brown: ryanbrown@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Principal

Kelly Lawler: kalawler@CrestwoodCAPT.us

CAPT Board

All Members: CAPTBoard@CrestwoodCAPT.us

Committees

Fundraising

Kristin Pavelec: kpavelec@gmail.com

Crestwood Caper

Karen Gibson

Katy Morreau

Crestwood Cricket

Ryan Holden: ryanholden@CrestwoodCAPT.us